Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Whoops, Ritter is today. Like, now.

Posted By on Tue, Jul 27, 2010 at 9:14 AM

click to enlarge ritterweb.jpg

We mistakenly wrote on Bloglander yesterday that tickets for Josh Ritter's November 5 show at the Knitting Factory go on sale on Friday. Nope. We were wrong. They are on sale today. TODAY! Right now! Head over to Ticketfly to nab some.

  • Pin It
  • Favorite
  • Email

Tags: , ,

More by Leah Sottile

  • Imaginary Friends
  • Imaginary Friends

    The very real role that fantasy plays in our everyday lives
    • Aug 13, 2014
  • Expert Advice
  • Expert Advice

    Dab? Vape? Indica? Sativa? A few tips for beginners
    • Jul 9, 2014
  • Gone Solo, Not Soft
  • Gone Solo, Not Soft

    After three decades of Melvins records, Buzz Osborne makes an awesome album by himself
    • Jun 18, 2014
  • More »

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Free State Parks Day

Free State Parks Day @ Riverside State Park

Sat., April 4, Wed., April 22, Sun., May 10, Sat., June 6, Sat., June 13, Tue., Aug. 25, Sat., Sept. 26 and Wed., Nov. 11

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Top Topics in Bloglander

News (135)


What's Up? (64)


Music (49)


Sports (38)


Culture (29)


© 2015 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation