Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Hump Day Happy Hour

Posted By on Wed, Dec 29, 2010 at 12:41 PM

Each Wednesday on Bloglander, we give you a taste of happy hours going on at bars around town that night. (Read previous posts.)

Tip off for the Zags game starts at 5:30. Where will you be?

click to enlarge basketball.jpg

From 3-7 pm, Nyne (which also happens to have an indoor basketball court) will feature domestic drafts for $2.50, $3.50 for microbrews, $3 wells, $3 chips and salsa, $4 sliders, $6 flat bread platter and pork wings for $7.

At the Max at Mirabeau from 3-6 pm, domestic drafts are $2.90, microbrews and wells are $3.90 and select glasses of wine are $5. Bottles of wine are also half price along with appetizers.

The party will be hoppin' at Litz from 4-7 pm, with all whiskey shots available for $4. Wells are $3 and domestic bottles are $2.75. During the game pitchers of Bud Light go for $7 and they also are offering free spaghetti.

Chic-a-Ria has appetizers at 25 percent off and 50 cents off wells and draft beers.

At Clinkerdagger appetizers are half off from 3-6 pm. The green apple drop, cranberry mojito, pomegranate margarita, draft beers and house wines per glass are all $4.

  • Pin It
  • Favorite
  • Email

Tags: , ,

Speaking of Bars, Food

More by Marshall

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
Free State Parks Day

Free State Parks Day @ Riverside State Park

Sat., April 4, Wed., April 22, Sun., May 10, Sat., June 6, Sat., June 13, Tue., Aug. 25, Sat., Sept. 26 and Wed., Nov. 11

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Top Topics in Bloglander

News (134)


What's Up? (63)


Music (49)


Sports (38)


Culture (30)


© 2015 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation