Friday, December 9, 2011

Still looking for ideas for the hairy beast on your list?

Posted on Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 12:07 PM

click to enlarge INL_GiftGuide111711IMG_0343.jpg

Just over two weeks left before Christmas. Have you finished your shopping? Are you at a loss for ideas? Let us help. 

We published our annual Gift Guide yesterday, and it's bursting with ideas for aspiring Julia Child, jetsetters and revolutionaries, as well as for Twilight lovers, secret lovers, geeks, Greeks and more.

Got all your shopping done but you still want to ogle pictures of our graphic designer in drag? Head to our Tumblr page for extra takes from our cover shoot.

  • Pin It
  • Favorite
  • Email

Tags: , , ,

Speaking of...

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Free State Parks Day

Free State Parks Day @ Riverside State Park

Sat., April 4, Wed., April 22, Sun., May 10, Sat., June 6, Sat., June 13, Tue., Aug. 25, Sat., Sept. 26 and Wed., Nov. 11

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Top Topics in Bloglander

News (135)


What's Up? (64)


Music (49)


Sports (38)


Culture (29)


© 2015 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation