Thursday, May 17, 2012

Bike to Work Correction!

Posted on Thu, May 17, 2012 at 8:28 AM

click to enlarge Share.jpg
We made a mistake! The Inlander incorrectly printed the date for Spokane's Bike to Work kick-off breakfast at Riverfront Park. The breakfast for registered commuters is Monday, May 21 at 7 am.

Register for the Bike to Work commuting challenge which takes place May 20-26 at Spokane Bikes. See a complete schedule of Bike to Work events throughout Spokane, Spokane Valley and Sandpoint. 

  • Pin It
  • Favorite
  • Email

Tags: , , , ,

Speaking of...

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Free State Parks Day

Free State Parks Day @ Riverside State Park

Sat., April 4, Wed., April 22, Sun., May 10, Sat., June 6, Sat., June 13, Tue., Aug. 25, Sat., Sept. 26 and Wed., Nov. 11

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Top Topics in Bloglander

News (135)


What's Up? (64)


Music (49)


Sports (38)


Culture (29)


© 2015 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation