Saturday, September 25, 2010

Cenex On NW Blvd.

Posted on Sat, Sep 25, 2010 at 9:52 AM

I see you working everytime I go into the Cenex. You: Long brown hair and flirty. Me: tall, blonde, and wanting to know your name. Introduce yourself next time.
  • Pin It
  • Favorite
  • Email

Tags:

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Free State Parks Day

Free State Parks Day @ Riverside State Park

Sat., April 4, Wed., April 22, Sun., May 10, Sat., June 6, Sat., June 13, Tue., Aug. 25, Sat., Sept. 26 and Wed., Nov. 11

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Latest in I Saw You / You Saw Me / Cheers / Jeers

© 2015 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation