Saturday, November 27, 2010

Les Schwab

Posted on Sat, Nov 27, 2010 at 1:12 PM

Veteran's Day: Kevin, we just wanted to thank you again for giving two strangers a ride home. We were tired & were not looking forward to catching the bus all the way up north. You are such a gentleman. Thank you.
  • Pin It
  • Favorite
  • Email

Tags:

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
Free State Parks Day

Free State Parks Day @ Riverside State Park

Sat., April 4, Wed., April 22, Sun., May 10, Sat., June 6, Sat., June 13, Tue., Aug. 25, Sat., Sept. 26 and Wed., Nov. 11

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Latest in I Saw You / You Saw Me / Cheers / Jeers

© 2015 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation