Saturday, March 17, 2012

Walmart

Posted on Sat, Mar 17, 2012 at 8:23 AM



When buying tires on Sunday, I looked up to see you, tall, slender, brown
hair and all around adorable. Then we made eye contact, and my heart
melted. I probably looked like a North-Idahoan, but really, I clean up
nicely. I'm the tall guy with glasses. Seeing you smile at me made my day!
  • Pin It
  • Favorite
  • Email

Tags:

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
Free State Parks Day

Free State Parks Day @ Riverside State Park

Sat., April 4, Wed., April 22, Sun., May 10, Sat., June 6, Sat., June 13, Tue., Aug. 25, Sat., Sept. 26 and Wed., Nov. 11

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Latest in I Saw You / You Saw Me / Cheers / Jeers

© 2015 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation