Saturday, December 29, 2012

You Sweet Thing!

Posted on Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 8:23 AM



Thanks to "Celebrations" Bakery for their prize of a dozen cupcakes for
best "Cheers" every week. That is a very generous "thank you" to the most
gracious applauding the quiet good- guys of our town. Go to them for the
yummy treats and you'll be supporting a small business as well as our
pal, "The Inlander". ( I am a non-paid spokesman as they say on midnight
infomercials!) Thank you, Celebrations!
  • Pin It
  • Favorite
  • Email

Tags:

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
Free State Parks Day

Free State Parks Day @ Riverside State Park

Sat., April 4, Wed., April 22, Sun., May 10, Sat., June 6, Sat., June 13, Tue., Aug. 25, Sat., Sept. 26 and Wed., Nov. 11

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Latest in I Saw You / You Saw Me / Cheers / Jeers

© 2015 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation