Saturday, January 19, 2013

Luv/Bug Monster

Posted on Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 8:23 AM



I can't believe that it has been almost 5 years that we have shared
together. We have been through so much, from living in my mom's basement
and hanging out at Matthews, now taking a leap of moving in together. I am
so excited for the future with you. You are going to be an amazing husband
and father. Please love me forever and I will do the same. You have been so
present for me this week with my family loss- so thank you for everything.
Only we would buy each other pickle finger toys and 3 foot long apple gum
sticks. I love you now and forever. PS: I love the smell of them arm pits!
Yummy! A
  • Pin It
  • Favorite
  • Email

Tags:

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Free State Parks Day

Free State Parks Day @ Riverside State Park

Sat., April 4, Wed., April 22, Sun., May 10, Sat., June 6, Sat., June 13, Tue., Aug. 25, Sat., Sept. 26 and Wed., Nov. 11

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Latest in I Saw You / You Saw Me / Cheers / Jeers

© 2015 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation