Saturday, March 30, 2013

CFT Class

Posted on Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 8:24 AM



Forbidden love - I saw you in class every day in Winter. You, the beautiful
blonde with the wavy hair that you like to straighten, me the creepy old
guy. I always wanted to talk to you and tell you how I felt but never could
and probably will never get the chance to.
  • Pin It
  • Favorite
  • Email

Tags:

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Free State Parks Day

Free State Parks Day @ Riverside State Park

Sat., April 4, Wed., April 22, Sun., May 10, Sat., June 6, Sat., June 13, Tue., Aug. 25, Sat., Sept. 26 and Wed., Nov. 11

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Latest in I Saw You / You Saw Me / Cheers / Jeers

© 2015 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation