Saturday, April 27, 2013

STA Bus

Posted on Sat, Apr 27, 2013 at 8:23 AM



You were folding an origami hat out of a gum wrapper and handed it to me
with a warm smile. You mentioned you were from Belarus and showed me how to
write cursive in Russian. I am not a coward, but the bus had stopped before
we could exchange information. This is the last attempt at somehow bumping
into you again. To fate.
  • Pin It
  • Favorite
  • Email

Tags:

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Free State Parks Day

Free State Parks Day @ Riverside State Park

Sat., April 4, Wed., April 22, Sun., May 10, Sat., June 6, Sat., June 13, Tue., Aug. 25, Sat., Sept. 26 and Wed., Nov. 11

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Latest in I Saw You / You Saw Me / Cheers / Jeers

© 2015 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation