Saturday, July 13, 2013

Pay Attention

Posted on Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 11:57 AM



While I acknowledge the fact that the continued lawsuits brought by some
citizens may force Spokane to address this issue, Jeers to the idea of
suing the city because you tripped and fell. It is no secret that the
condition of the roads and sidewalks are rough...and falls happen. So
please, open your eyes, pay attention, and walk.
  • Pin It
  • Favorite
  • Email

Tags:

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
Free State Parks Day

Free State Parks Day @ Riverside State Park

Sat., April 4, Wed., April 22, Sun., May 10, Sat., June 6, Sat., June 13, Tue., Aug. 25, Sat., Sept. 26 and Wed., Nov. 11

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Latest in I Saw You / You Saw Me / Cheers / Jeers

© 2015 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation