Downtown’s biggest rock venue has won a loyal regional following. Amid the constant flux of the Spokane all-ages scene, the Knitting Factory has consistently worked to welcome young music lovers. Here, you’ll see everything from local music showcases to big national acts…

Complete details for Knitting Factory »

Upcoming Events

  • The Expendables, with RDGLDGRN and Tribal Theory (Live Bands)

    • Mon., April 24, 8 p.m. $17.50+
  • Jimmy Eat World, Beach Slang (Live Bands)

    • Tue., April 25, 8 p.m. $26/$28
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors, Stephen Kellogg (Live Bands)

    • Thu., May 4, 8 p.m. $18
  • Flogging Molly, The White Buffalo (Live Bands)

    • Tue., May 9, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • The Flaming Lips (Live Bands)

    • Sat., May 13, 8 p.m. $38-$138
    • 1 going/interested
  • Odesza (Live Bands)

    • Thu., May 18, 7 p.m. Sold Out.
  • Modest Mouse (Live Bands)

    • Tue., May 23, 8 p.m.
  • T.I. (Live Bands)

    • Sat., May 27, 8:30 p.m. $39.50
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Black Stone Cherry, Citizen Zero, Letters from the Fire (Live Bands)

    • Fri., June 9, 8 p.m. $16.50/$18
  • Spoon (Live Bands)

    • Mon., Aug. 28, 8 p.m. $28.50
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Mac DeMarco (Live Bands)

    • Thu., Sept. 14, 8 p.m. $20
    • Buy from TicketWeb

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation