Downtown’s biggest rock venue has won a loyal regional following. Amid the constant flux of the Spokane all-ages scene, the Knitting Factory has consistently worked to welcome young music lovers. Here, you’ll see everything from local music showcases to big national acts…

Complete details for Knitting Factory »

Upcoming Events

  • Amaranthe, Failure Anthem, Citizen Zero, Cypher16, Smash Into Pieces (Live Bands)

    • Thu., Feb. 23, 7 p.m. $17.50
  • Lil Dicky (Live Bands)

    • Sun., Feb. 26, 7:30 p.m. $35-$90
  • Andy Black, William Control, Palaye Royale (Live Bands)

    • Wed., March 1, 7:30 p.m. $17
  • Skillet, Sick Puppies, Devour the Day, (Live Bands)

    • Fri., March 3, 8 p.m. $30
  • Young Dubliners, Buffalo Jones, Dawn of Life (Live Bands)

    • Sat., March 4, 8 p.m. $14
  • I Prevail, Wage War, Assuming We Survive, Free The Jester (Live Bands)

    • Sun., March 5, 7 p.m. $16
  • Adelitas Way, Letters From The Fire, The Black Moods, Manafest, Alive In Barcelona (Live Bands)

    • Thu., March 9, 8 p.m. $14
  • Datsik: Ninja Nation 2017 Tour feat. Crizzly, Virtual Riot (Live Bands)

    • Fri., March 10, 8 p.m. $20
  • Joseph, Windoe (Live Bands)

    • Wed., March 15, 8 p.m. $18.50
  • Donavon Frankenreiter, Grant-Lee Phillips (Live Bands)

    • Thu., March 16, 7 p.m. $18
  • Josh Abbott Band, Robbie Walden Band (Live Bands)

    • Fri., March 17, 8 p.m. $12
  • STRFKR, Psychic Twin (Live Bands)

    • Thu., March 23, 8 p.m. $18
  • Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime with Fayuca, Quarter Monkey (Live Bands)

    • Fri., March 24, 8 p.m. $10-$15
  • Social Distortion, Jade Jackson (Live Bands)

    • Sat., March 25, 8 p.m. $35+
  • DAN + SHAY, Jackie Lee (Live Bands)

    • Sun., March 26, 8 p.m. $22
  • Tech N9ne, feat. Brotha Lynch Hung, Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Ces Cru (Live Bands)

    • Fri., March 31, 8 p.m. $26
  • The Flaming Lips (Live Bands)

    • Sat., May 13, 8 p.m. $38-$138

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation