Upcoming Events

  • Spokane Poetry Slam (Words)

    • 1 going/interested
  • Spokane Poetry Slam (Words)

    • Mon., Feb. 20, 7-11 p.m. $5
  • Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons (Live Bands)

    • Wed., Feb. 22, 8 p.m. $10
  • The Round Spokane: Buffalo Jones, Mark Ward (Live Bands)

    • Fri., Feb. 24, 8 p.m. $5-$8
  • Runaway Symphony album release, Water Monster (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Feb. 25, 8 p.m. $8
    • Buy Tickets
  • Northwest of Nashville feat. Jenny Anne Manna, Folkinception, The Holy Broke, (Live Bands)

    • Tue., Feb. 28, 8 p.m. $7/$10
  • Quinn XCII, Kolaj (Live Bands)

    • Wed., March 1, 8 p.m. $10-$35
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Octopus Project, Sound of Ceres (Live Bands)

    • Thu., March 2, 8 p.m. $10/$12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Marshall McLean album release feat. Bart Budwig, Jeffrey Martin (Live Bands)

    • Fri., March 3, 8 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tacocat, Daddy Issues (Live Bands)

    • Sat., March 4, 8 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Brothers Comatose, Rainbow Girls (Live Bands)

    • Sun., March 5, 8 p.m. $12/$15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Shelby Earl, Planes on Paper (Live Bands)

    • Fri., March 10, 8 p.m. $8/$10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Microbiography V (Comedy)

    • Sat., March 11, 8 p.m. $12
  • St. Patrick's Day with Folkinception, Smackout Pack (Live Bands)

    • Fri., March 17, 8 p.m. $10
  • Lady Lamb, Jan Francisco (Live Bands)

    • Sat., March 18, 8 p.m. $8/$10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Meat Puppets, the Modern Era (Live Bands)

    • Mon., March 20, 8 p.m. $17/$20
  • Rabbit Wilde (Live Bands)

    • Wed., March 22, 8 p.m. $8/$10
  • Strand of Oaks, Heather McEntire (of Mount Moriah) (Live Bands)

    • Thu., March 23, 8 p.m. $13
  • The Walters, Summer Salts (Live Bands)

    • Wed., April 19, 8-11 p.m. $8
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation