You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

 

Rated PG · 130 minutes · 2016
Told he wasn't good enough to play Division I football, Brandon Burlsworth took a risk and walked on in 1994, and he became the most respected player in the history of the program.
Director: David Hunt
Producer: Neal McDonough and Brian Reindl
Cast: Christopher Severio, Neal McDonough, Leslie Easterbrook, Michael Parks, Nick Searcy, Quinton Aaron, M.C. Gainey, Fredric Lehne, Peter Lewis and Josh Emerson

Trailer

Greater

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Greater

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.


Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu
Holding On - Letting Go

Holding On - Letting Go @ Spokane Civic Theatre

Fri., March 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 26, 2 p.m., Thu., March 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 1, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 8, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 9, 2 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

or

Facebook | Twitter

© 2017 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation