Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

Past Events

  • Life Skills Class: Medicare 101

    • Tue., Aug. 25, 1-3 p.m. 2015
  • Shrek: the Musical

    • Thu., Aug. 6, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 7, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 8, 2-4:30 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 9, 2-4:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 13, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 14, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 15, 2-4:30 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 16, 2-4:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 20, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 21, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 22, 2-4:30 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 23, 2-4:30 p.m. 2015
  • On Golden Pond

    • Wed., Aug. 19, 7:30-9:15 p.m. 2015

See all past events at Kroc Center »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2015 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation