Pin It
Favorite
A couple of country spots have popped up in Spokane within the past year. Ride “Yo Momma,” the rowdy mechanical bull, or line dance to a live country band at The Roadhouse in Spokane Valley. Not sure how to get down, country style? They host swing and line dance lessons, and even the urban cowboys will appreciate the large patio and outdoor volleyball court. (July 2013)

Upcoming Events

  • The Usual Suspects (Live Bands)

    • Sat., April 19
  • Open Mic (Karaoke / Open Mic)

  • Ryan Larsen Band (Live Bands)

    • Fri., May 23, 9 p.m., Sat., May 24, 9 p.m., Fri., June 27, 9 p.m., Sat., June 28, 9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 8, 9 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 9, 9 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
  • Last Chance Band (Live Bands)

    • Fri., April 18, 9 p.m., Sat., April 19, 9 p.m., Fri., May 2, 9 p.m., Sat., May 3, 9 p.m., Fri., June 13, 9 p.m., Sat., June 14, 9 p.m., Fri., July 18, 9 p.m., Sat., July 19, 9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 22, 9 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 23, 9 p.m.

Past Events

  • Luke Jaxon Band

    • Fri., Feb. 21, 9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 9 p.m., Fri., March 7, 9 p.m., Sat., March 8, 9 p.m., Fri., April 4, 9 p.m. and Sat., April 5, 9 p.m. 2014
  • Devon Wade

    • Fridays, Saturdays. Continues through March 1 2014
  • Ryan Larsen Band

    • Fridays, Saturdays. Continues through Feb. 22 2014

See all past events at Roadhouse Country Rock Bar »

Map

Nearby

© 2014 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation