You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

 

Rated PG · 91 minutes · 2017
Best friends Smurfette (Demi Lovato), Brainy (Danny Pudi), Clumsy (Jack McBrayer) and Hefty (Joe Manganiello) use a special map that guides them through the Forbidden Forest, an enchanted wonderland that's filled with magical creatures. Their adventure leads them on a course to discover the biggest secret in Smurf history as they race against time and the evil wizard Gargamel (Rainn Wilson) to find a mysterious village.
Official Site: www.smurfsmovie.com
Director: Kelly Asbury
Producer: Jordan Kerner, Mary Bauder Andrews, Raja Gosnell and Ben Waisbren
Cast: Demi Lovato, Rainn Wilson, Joe Manganiello, Jack McBrayer, Danny Pudi, Mandy Patinkin, Dee Bradley Baker, Frank Welker, Michelle Rodriguez, Ellie Kemper, Julia Roberts, Ariel Winter, Meghan Trainor, Bret Marnell, Brandon Jeffords, Kelly Asbury, Jake Johnson, Gabriel Iglesias, Tituss Burgess, Jeff Dunham, Patrick Ballin, Gordon Ramsay and Melissa Sturm

Trailer

Smurfs: The Lost Village 3D

Now Playing

Sorry there are no showtimes for Smurfs: The Lost Village on Thursday, April 27.
The next date Smurfs: The Lost Village 3D is playing is Friday, April 28 .

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.


Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
The Taming of the Shrew

The Taming of the Shrew @ Spokane Civic Theatre

Fri., April 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 29, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 30, 2 p.m., Thu., May 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 13, 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 14, 2 p.m., Thu., May 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 19, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 21, 2 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

or

Facebook | Twitter

© 2017 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation