Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • UnitedHealthcare’s Small Steps Program (Farmers Market)

  • Spokane Farmers' Market (Farmers Market)

    • 1 going/interested

Past Events

  • Trunk or Treat

    • Thu., Oct. 29, 5-6 p.m. 2015
  • Spokane Farmers Market

    • Saturdays and Wednesdays. Continues through Oct. 28 2015
  • UnitedHealthcare’s Small Steps Program

    • Wed., July 22, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., July 25, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., July 29, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Aug. 5, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Aug. 12, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Aug. 19, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Aug. 26, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Aug. 29, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Sept. 2, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Sept. 9, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Sept. 16, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Sept. 23, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 30, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. 2015

See all past events at Spokane Farmers Market »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation