Pin It
Favorite

Related Stories

  • Bright Lights, Small Town
  • Bright Lights, Small Town

    Playwright Samuel D. Hunter, recently named a MacArthur Fellow, discusses his work and the shock of a $625k stipend
    • Oct 1, 2014

Past Events

  • A Christmas Carol

    • Thu., Dec. 4, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 7, 2-3:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 14, 2-3:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 20, 7:30-9 p.m. 2014
  • Pulse

    • Thu., Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 9, 2 p.m. 2014
  • A Bright New Boise

    • Oct. 10-11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Oct. 11-12, 2-4 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 19, 2-4 p.m. Continues through Oct. 18 2014

See all past events at University of Idaho Hartung Theater »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2014 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation