Downtown’s biggest rock venue has won a loyal regional following. Amid the constant flux of the Spokane all-ages scene, the Knitting Factory has consistently worked to welcome young music lovers. Here, you’ll see everything from local music showcases to big national acts…

Complete details for Knitting Factory »

Upcoming Events

  • Jai Wolf, Kidswaste (Live Bands)

    • Wed., Nov. 29, 8 p.m. $75
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Aaron Watson, Jon Wolfe (Live Bands)

    • Thu., Nov. 30, 8 p.m. $18
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Big Gigantic, Brasstracks (Live Bands)

    • Sun., Dec. 10, 8 p.m. $25/$28
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Method Man, Lou Era, Lee Haze, King Skellee Blakemore, Loud Crew (Live Bands)

    • Thu., Dec. 14, 8 p.m. $35-$40
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Alter Bridge, All That Remains (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Dec. 16
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Sammy Eubanks, Bobby Patterson, Big Honey (Live Bands)

    • Fri., Dec. 22, 8 p.m. $5
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Zoso: The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience (Live Bands)

    • Fri., Dec. 29, 7:30 p.m. $20
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Hell's Belles, Elephant Gun Riot (Live Bands)

    • Fri., Jan. 19, 8 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Randy Rogers Band (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Jan. 20, 8 p.m. $15
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • STRFKR (Live Bands)

    • Wed., Jan. 24, 8 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Josh Ritter and the Royal City Band (Live Bands)

    • Fri., Jan. 26, 8 p.m. $25
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Stick Figure, Twiddle, Iya Terra (Live Bands)

    • Wed., Jan. 31, 8 p.m. $18.50
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Big Wild (Live Bands)

    • Thu., Feb. 1, 8 p.m. $10-$16
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Anthrax, Killswitch Engage (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Feb. 17, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Judah and the Lion (Live Bands)

    • Sun., Feb. 18, 7 p.m. $48-$78
    • Buy Tickets
  • Black Veil Brides, Asking Alexandria (Live Bands)

    • Tue., Feb. 27, 6:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Young Dubliners (Live Bands)

    • Fri., March 2, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Nightwish (Live Bands)

    • Fri., April 6, 8 p.m. $41.50
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation