Downtown’s biggest rock venue has won a loyal regional following. Amid the constant flux of the Spokane all-ages scene, the Knitting Factory has consistently worked to welcome young music lovers. Here, you’ll see everything from local music showcases to big national acts…

Complete details for Knitting Factory »

Upcoming Events

  • Too Broke to Rock feat. Stitched Up Heart, Hell or Highwater, Elephant Gun Riot, Seven Cycles (Live Bands)

    • Sat., July 1, 8 p.m. Free
  • The Marcus King Band (Live Bands)

    • Fri., July 14, 8 p.m. $15
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals (Live Bands)

    • Wed., July 19, 8 p.m. $40
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Thievery Corporation (Live Bands)

    • Sun., July 30, 8 p.m. $43
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Chase Rice, Dylan Jakobsen (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Aug. 5, 8 p.m. $30
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Gojira, Pallbearer (Live Bands)

    • Thu., Aug. 10, 8 p.m. $26.50
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Kip Moore (Live Bands)

    • Fri., Aug. 18, 8 p.m. $35
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Spoon, White Reaper (Live Bands)

    • Mon., Aug. 28, 8 p.m. $28.50
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Josh Turner (Live Bands)

    • Thu., Aug. 31, 8 p.m. $32.50
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Reverend Horton Heat, Strung Out, Larry and His Flask (Live Bands)

    • Wed., Sept. 6, 7 p.m. $20
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Thundercat (Live Bands)

    • Mon., Sept. 11, 8 p.m. $18
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Michael Franti and Spearhead, Hirie (Live Bands)

    • Tue., Sept. 12, 8 p.m. $36
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Mac DeMarco (Live Bands)

    • Thu., Sept. 14, 8 p.m. $20
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Turkuaz, Sinkane (Live Bands)

    • Thu., Sept. 21, 8 p.m. $15
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Aaron Lewis (Live Bands)

    • Fri., Sept. 22, 8 p.m. $33.50
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Explosions in the Sky (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Sept. 23, 8 p.m. $22
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • The Shins, Day Wave (Live Bands)

    • Sun., Sept. 24, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • City and Colour, David Bazan (Live Bands)

    • Fri., Sept. 29, 8 p.m. $32
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Mastodon, Eagles of Death Metal, Russian Circles (Live Bands)

    • Tue., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation