Panida Theater

Originally opened as a vaudeville and movie house in 1927, the beautiful Panida theater now plays host to numerous independent films, documentaries and live concerts. The theater can also be rented out if you need to rehearse a play, put on your…

Past Events

  • Unplanned

    Fri., March 29, 7-9 p.m. 2019

  • Les Miserables (School Edition)

    Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m. 2019

  • The Wedding Guest

    Thu., March 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 22, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Sat., March 23, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. and Sun., March 24, 3:30-5:30 p.m. 2019

  • Fly Fishing Film Tour 2019

    Sat., March 23, 7-9:30 p.m. 2019

  • Stan & Ollie

    Thu., March 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 15, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Sat., March 16, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 17, 3:30-5:30 p.m. 2019

  • Shoplifters

    Thu., March 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 8, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Sat., March 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 10, 3:30-5:30 p.m. 2019

  • My Favorite Toy Was Dirt

    Fri., Feb. 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 24, 3-5 p.m. 2019

  • Can You Ever Forgive Me?

    Tue., Feb. 19, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 21, 5-7 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 23, 4:30-6:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2019

  • A Star is Born

    Wed., Feb. 20, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 23, 1:30-3:30 p.m. 2019

  • Wild Creatures I Have Known

    Fri., Feb. 22, 3-4:30 & 6-7:30 p.m. 2019

  • Drinking Habits

    Thu., Feb. 14, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 15, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 17, 3:30-5:30 p.m. 2019

  • Oscar Shorts 2019

    Thu., Feb. 7, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 5:30-7:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 9, 1:30-3:30 p.m. 2019

  • Green Book

    Thu., Jan. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 3:30-5:30 p.m. and Jan. 31-Feb. 3 2019

  • The Favourite

    Thu., Jan. 31, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 5:30-7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 3, 3:30-5:30 p.m. 2019

  • Cirque Zuma Zuma

    Sat., Feb. 2, 7-9 p.m. 2019

  • Becoming Astrid

    Thu., Jan. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 11, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 13, 3:30-5:30 p.m. 2019

  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    Fri., Jan. 4, 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 5, 1:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 6, 3:30-5:30 p.m. 2019

  • Welcome to Marwen

    Fri., Dec. 21, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 3:30-5:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 24, 3:30-5:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 26, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 28, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 30, 3:30-5:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 31, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 1, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 2, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Fri., Jan. 4, 5:30-7:30 p.m. 2019

  • Free Solo

    Fri., Dec. 28, 6-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 29, 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 30, 3-5 p.m. 2018

  • Elf

    Thu., Dec. 20, 6:30-8:30 p.m. 2018

  • Jazzy Nutcracker

    Sat., Dec. 15, 6-8 p.m. 2018

  • The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

    Sun., Nov. 25, 3:30-5:30 & 6:30-8:30 p.m., Mon., Nov. 26, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 27, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 29, 5-7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 3:30-5:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 3:30-5:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 3, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 4, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 1:30-3:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 9, 3:30-5:30 p.m. 2018

  • Wildlife

    Thu., Dec. 6, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 9, 1:30-3:30 p.m. 2018

  • Swing & Line Dancing

    Fri., Dec. 7, 6:30-8:30 p.m. 2018

  • The Mercy

    Thu., Nov. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2018

  • Eugene Ballet’s The Nutcracker

    Wed., Nov. 28, 7 p.m. 2018

Map

Nearby