Built in 1915, the Bing Crosby Theater is a wonderful venue for music groups, theater performances, film showings, dance performances, comedy shows and more…

Complete details for Bing Crosby Theater »

Upcoming Events

  • Rogue Elements (Film)

    • Wed., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m. $12-$15
  • TEDxSpokane 2017 (Community)

    • Sat., Oct. 21, 9 a.m.-4 p.m. $40
  • Angels in America Part One: Millennium Approaches (Film)

    • Sun., Oct. 22, 2-5:30 p.m. $7-$15
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Jesus and Mary Chain, Cold Cave (Live Bands)

    • Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m. $37.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Warren Miller’s Line of Descent (Film)

    • Sat., Oct. 28 $16-$20
  • CYT Spokane: A Christmas Carol, The Musical (Theater)

    • Fri., Nov. 3 $12-$16
  • Reading: Reza Aslan (Words)

    • Mon., Nov. 13, 7 p.m. $10
  • SPR Presents: Anne Garrels (Benefit)

    • Wed., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m. $25/general; $15/students
    • Buy Tickets
  • Banff Mountain Film Festival (Film)

  • Jonny Lang (Music Events & Concerts)

    • Mon., Nov. 27, 7:30 p.m. $32-$57
  • Spokane Jazz Orchestra (Music Events & Concerts)

    • Sat., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m. $17-$27
    • Buy Tickets
  • PJ Masks Live! Time To Be A Hero (Community)

    • Wed., Dec. 6, 3 p.m. $34.50-$99.50
  • The Robert Cray Band (Live Bands)

    • Thu., Dec. 7, 8 p.m. $48-$78
    • Buy Tickets
  • Chad Prather (Fall Arts)

    • Fri., Dec. 8, 8 p.m. $18-$23
  • The Victor Wooten Trio (Live Bands)

    • Sun., Jan. 14, 8 p.m. $37-$117
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • Beth Hart (Live Bands)

    • Mon., Feb. 5, 8 p.m. $29.50-$55
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation