Chinook Steak, Pasta and Spirits (CdA Casino)

This restaurant at the Coeur d’Alene Casino incorporates locally foraged mushrooms, bitterroot, camas root and shore-netted sockeye. The diverse dinner menu offers an array of surf and turf entrées, from the lobster tail dinner and sauteed catfish to filet mignon and veal marsala. In the summer, order the huckleberry ice cream, showcasing North Idaho berries, that’s made right at your table and flash-frozen using liquid nitrogen.

Bar Details

Map

Related Locations

Upcoming Events

  • Into the Drift Duo

    Fri., June 21, 6:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., June 22, 6:30-9:30 p.m.

  • Sam Leyde

    Fri., June 28, 6:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., June 29, 6:30-9:30 p.m.

  • Dallas Kay

    Fri., July 12, 6:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., July 13, 5:30-8:30 p.m.

  • Bill Bozly

    Fri., July 19, 6:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., July 20, 6:30-9:30 p.m.

  • Bill Bozly

    Fri., July 19, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 20, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 6:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 17, 6:30-9:30 p.m.

Past Events

Nearby