You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

 

Rated NR · 115 minutes · 2017
Celebrate the 30th anniversary of "Dirty Dancing," starring Patrick Swayze and Jennifer Grey; includes an all-new tribute to the classic film and celebrity interviews.

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Dirty Dancing 30th Anniversary

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.


Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
The Secret Garden: A Musical

The Secret Garden: A Musical @ Central Valley High School

Fri., July 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., July 23, 2-4 p.m., Wed., July 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., July 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., July 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., July 30, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 6, 2-4 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

or

Facebook | Twitter

© 2017 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation