This is a past event.

Idaho 125: Wilderness to Statehood 

When: Thu., Feb. 26, Thu., March 26, Thu., April 23, Thu., May 28, Thu., June 25, Thu., July 23, Thu., Aug. 27, Thu., Sept. 24, Thu., Oct. 22 and Thu., Nov. 12 2015
Price: Free
A 10-part series of free lectures examines the history of the area that would become Idaho 125 years ago. Scheduled programs: "Native Cultures," Feb. 26; “Lewis and Clark,” March 26; “Fur Trade,” April 23; “Missions,” May 28, “Trails and Roads,” June 25; “Gold and Silver,” July 23; “Indian Wars,” Aug. 27; “Railroads,” Sept. 24; “Settlements and Towns,” Oct. 22; and “Statehood,” Nov. 12. All events begin at 7 pm.

Map

All of today's events | Staff Picks

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Nearby

History

© 2018 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation