Ignite! Community Theatre

Map

Upcoming Events

Past Events

  • Bottoms Up!

    Fri., June 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 8, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 9, 2 p.m., Fri., June 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 16, 2 p.m., Fri., June 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 22, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 23, 2 p.m. 2019

    Free-$15
  • Bloody Murder

    Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through April 28 2019

    $12-$15
  • King Lear

    Fri., March 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 16, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 17, 2 p.m. 2019

    $5

Nearby