Mt. Spokane State Park

Map

Nearby

Upcoming Events

  • Cross Country Ski Lesson

    Sat., Dec. 11, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 30, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 31, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

    $34/$59
  • Mt. Spokane Snowshoe Tour

    Sat., Dec. 18, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Dec. 26, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 1, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 8, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 22, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Feb. 6, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Feb. 13, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 19, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sat., March 5, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.

    $25/$29
  • Skate Ski Intro Lesson

    Sat., Jan. 8, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 26, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

    $35/$75
  • Sunset Snowshoe Tour

    Sun., March 13, 5-8 p.m.

    $29

Past Events