Panida Theater

Originally opened as a vaudeville and movie house in 1927, the beautiful Panida theater now plays host to numerous independent films, documentaries and live concerts. The theater can also be rented out if you need to rehearse a play, put on your own film festival or spend some one-on-one time with Aragorn in your own Lord of the Rings marathon.

Map

Upcoming Events

Past Events

  • Secret Valentine

    Sat., Feb. 13, 9 a.m.-6 p.m. 2021

  • Midnight Sky

    Wed., Dec. 30, 3:30-5:30 & 6:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 3, 3:30-5:30 p.m. 2021

  • The Prom

    Wed., Dec. 16, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 20, 3:30-5:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 23, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 24, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 27, 3:30-5:30 p.m. 2020

Nearby