Power House Gallery

Map

Past Events

  • Contemporary Fiber Art Exhibit

    Fri., Nov. 1, 9 a.m. & 5:30 p.m., Mon., Nov. 4, 8 & 9 a.m., Tue., Nov. 5, 8 & 9 a.m., Wed., Nov. 6, 8 & 9 a.m., Thu., Nov. 7, 8 & 9 a.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 8 & 9 a.m., Mon., Nov. 11, 8 & 9 a.m., Tue., Nov. 12, 8 & 9 a.m., Wed., Nov. 13, 8 & 9 a.m., Thu., Nov. 14, 8 & 9 a.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 8 & 9 a.m., Mon., Nov. 18, 8 & 9 a.m., Tue., Nov. 19, 8 & 9 a.m., Wed., Nov. 20, 8 & 9 a.m., Thu., Nov. 21, 8 & 9 a.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 8 & 9 a.m., Mon., Nov. 25, 8 & 9 a.m., Tue., Nov. 26, 8 & 9 a.m., Wed., Nov. 27, 8 & 9 a.m., Thu., Nov. 28, 8 & 9 a.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 8 & 9 a.m., Mon., Dec. 2, 8 & 9 a.m., Tue., Dec. 3, 8 & 9 a.m., Wed., Dec. 4, 8 & 9 a.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 8 & 9 a.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 8 a.m., Mon., Dec. 9, 8 a.m., Tue., Dec. 10, 8 a.m., Wed., Dec. 11, 8 a.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 8 a.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 8 a.m., Mon., Dec. 16, 8 a.m., Tue., Dec. 17, 8 a.m., Wed., Dec. 18, 8 a.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 8 a.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 8 a.m., Mon., Dec. 23, 8 a.m., Tue., Dec. 24, 8 a.m., Wed., Dec. 25, 8 a.m., Thu., Dec. 26, 8 a.m., Fri., Dec. 27, 8 a.m., Mon., Dec. 30, 8 a.m. and Tue., Dec. 31, 8 a.m. 2019

  • Call of the Wild

    Mondays-Fridays, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Continues through Oct. 25 2019

  • 21st Annual Student Art Show

    Fri., March 16, 5:30-7 p.m. 2018

Nearby