Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • A Christmas Story: The Musical (Theater)

Past Events

  • The Miracle Worker

    • Fri., Sept. 22, Sat., Sept. 23, Thu., Sept. 28, Fri., Sept. 29 and Sat., Sept. 30 2017
  • All Shook Up

    • Thu., Aug. 17, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 1:30-3 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 1:30-3 p.m., Wed., Aug. 23, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 24, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 27, 1:30-3 p.m. 2017
  • The Birds

    • April 27-29, Fri., May 5 and Sat., May 6 2017

See all past events at Regional Theatre of the Palouse »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation