This is a past event.

The Secret Garden: A Musical 

When: Fri., July 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., July 23, 2-4 p.m., Wed., July 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., July 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., July 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., July 30, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 6, 2-4 p.m. 2017
Phone: 368-7897
Email: tickets@svsummertheatre.com
Price: $20-$38
svsummertheatre.com
The enchanting classic of children's literature is re-imagined in musical style. July 21-Aug. 6; Thu-Sat at 7:30 pm (also July 26); Sun at 2 pm.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation