Pin It
Favorite

Past Events

  • Secret Garden

    • Fri., April 28, 7-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 29, 3-5:30 & 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 30, 2-4:30 p.m., Thu., May 4, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 5, 7-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 6, 3-5:30 & 7-9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 7, 7-9:30 p.m. 2017
  • Legally Blonde, Jr. The Musical

    • Fri., Feb. 24, 7-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 3-5:30 & 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 26, 2-4:30 p.m., Thu., March 2, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 3, 7-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 4, 3-5:30 & 7-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 5, 2-4:30 p.m. 2017
  • A Christmas Story

    • Fri., Dec. 9, 7-8:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 3-4:30 & 7-8:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 11, 2-3:30 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Theater Arts for Children »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation