This is a past event.

UnitedHealthcare’s Small Steps Program 

When: Wed., July 22, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., July 25, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., July 29, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Aug. 5, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Aug. 12, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Aug. 19, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Aug. 26, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Aug. 29, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Sept. 2, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Sept. 9, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Sept. 16, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Sept. 23, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 30, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. 2015
Phone: 703-3713
Price: Free
uhccommunityplan.com/content/dam/communityplan/plandocuments/CommunityRewards/WA-Small-Steps-Program.pdf
Throughout the summer individuals who meet with a provider, health coach or nutritionist at one of 20 partnering Federally Qualified Health Center clinics receive a voucher for a local farmers’ market where they can pick up a bag of produce with recipes and food preparation information. Wednesdays, from 3-7 pm.

Participating Clinics in Spokane County: Community Health Association of Spokane (multiple sites), Providence Health Care (multiple sites); NATIVE Project; Rockwood (multiple sites); Women, Infants & Children Nutrition Program (multiple sites).

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2018 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation