This is a past event.

UnitedHealthcare’s Small Steps Program 

When: Wed., Aug. 3, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Aug. 17, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Aug. 24, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Sept. 7, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Sept. 14, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Sept. 21, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 28, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. 2016
Phone: 206-926-0227
Email: Andrea_Bach@UHC.com
Price: Free
UnitedHealthcare Community Plan (UHCCP) is helping people make positive changes in their eating habits with the Small Steps Program. Individuals who meet with a participating provider in their community receive a voucher for a local farmers’ market where they can pick up a bag of fresh produce from UHCCP with recipes and food preparation information. Offered weekly at the market (Wed and Sat) through Sept. 28.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation