Pin It
Favorite
Max at Mirabeau is the Spokane Valley’s answer to fine dining. They pride themselves on creating innovative cuisine with the freshest locally sourced ingredients they can find. For that, Max at Mirabeau has been awarded with a slew of awards at Epicurean Delight and has earned a faithful following that extends well beyond Spokane Valley.

Bar Details

Specials:
• Daily drink specials, $2 off signature martinis, $1 off draft beers, $5-$8 selected wine, $3.90 wells; $3.45-$7.45 select appetizers, half off selected regular price menu appetizers
   Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs, Fri, Sat, Sun, 3 pm-6 pm
• Daily drink specials, $2 off signature martinis, $1 off draft beers, $5-$8 selected wine, $3.90 wells; $3.45-$7.45 select appetizers, half off selected regular price menu appetizers
   Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs, 9 pm-1 am
• Daily drink specials, $2 off signature martinis, $1 off draft beers, $5-$8 selected wine, $3.90 wells; $3.45-$7.45 select appetizers, half off selected regular price menu appetizers
   Fri, Sat, 9 pm-2 am
• Daily drink specials, $2 off signature martinis, $1 off draft beers, $5-$8 selected wine, $3.90 wells; $3.45-$7.45 select appetizers, half off selected regular price menu appetizers
   Sun, 9 pm-12 am

Upcoming Events

  • The Sidemen (Live Bands)

    • Fri., May 25, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., May 26, 9 p.m.-1 a.m.
  • Dawna Stafford (Live Bands)

    • Tue., July 10, 7-9 p.m. and Thu., July 12, 7-9 p.m.

Related Locations

Past Events

  • Kosta la Vista

    • Fri., May 4, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., May 5, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2018
  • Mojo Box

    • Fri., March 23, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., March 24, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2018
  • 3D Band

    • Fri., March 9, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., March 10, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2018

See all past events at Max at Mirabeau »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Inlander
Website powered by Foundation