Schuler Performing Arts Center

Listening to the classical music of the Coeur d’Alene Symphony or sitting back to watch a delightful production by Coeur d’Alene Summer Theater can both be enjoyed at Schuler Auditorium located inside Boswell Hall on the NIC campus.

Map

Nearby

Upcoming Events

  • Nunsense

    Sat., Aug. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 14, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 21, 2 p.m.

    Get Tickets

    $50-$142
  • Sounds of Christmas

    Sat., Dec. 10, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 11, 2-3:30 p.m.

    Free

Past Events

  • Little Women

    Fri., July 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 23, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 24, 2 p.m., Fri., July 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 30, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., July 31, 2 p.m. 2022

  • Mamma Mia!

    Fri., July 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 3, 2 p.m., Fri., July 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 9, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., July 10, 2 p.m. 2022

  • NIC Spring Choral Concert

    Tue., May 3, 7:30 p.m. 2022