Member since Jun 9, 2020

Events Submitted by Lucy Riley

  • Drum Circle: The Sunset Drummers

    Mon., Sept. 28, 6 p.m., Mon., Oct. 5, 6 p.m., Mon., Oct. 12, 6 p.m., Mon., Oct. 19, 6 p.m., Mon., Oct. 26, 6 p.m., Mon., Nov. 2, 6 p.m., Mon., Nov. 9, 6 p.m., Mon., Nov. 16, 6 p.m., Mon., Nov. 23, 6 p.m. and Mon., Nov. 30, 6 p.m.

    Huntington Park 350 N. Post St., Spokane Spokane - Downtown