TAC at the Lake

Map

Upcoming Events

Past Events

  • Charlotte's Web

    Fri., April 30, 7-9 p.m., Sat., May 1, 3-5 & 7-9 p.m., Sun., May 2, 2-4 p.m., Fri., May 7, 7-9 p.m., Sat., May 8, 3-5 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., May 9, 2-4 p.m. 2021

  • 12 Days of Christmas

    Fri., Dec. 6, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 3-5 & 7-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 3-5 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 15, 2-4 p.m. 2019

  • Artist Trading Card Swap

    Thu., Aug. 15, 1-3 p.m. 2019

Nearby