Saturday, January 26, 2013

Trail Groomers

Posted on Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 8:23 AM



A shout out to those responsible for keeping the trail open thru the Park
and along the river during these snowy times. You are doing a fantabulous
job and my morning walks say thank you!

Tags:

33 Artists Market @ The Wonder Building

Sat., June 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., July 20, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 30, 11 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • or