Spokane Civic Theatre

Map

Upcoming Events

Past Events

  • Spokane Civic Theatre 73rd Season Gala

    Fri., Sept. 13, 6 p.m. 2019

    $60
  • 13

    Fri., Aug. 16, Sat., Aug. 17 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 18 & 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 24, 7:30 p.m. 2019

    $20
  • Spring Awakening

    Fri., July 12 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 13 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 14 & 2 p.m., Fri., July 19, Sat., July 20 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 21 & 2 p.m., Fri., July 26 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 27 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., July 28 & 2 p.m. 2019

    $25

Nearby