Saturday, September 25, 2010

Spokane's Got Talent

Posted on Sat, Sep 25, 2010 at 9:46 AM

Thank you to Kris & Taylor at Red Eye Promotions & the others at Spokane's Got Talent for making the show such a super success & for always supporting us. Thank you to Michael Smith of the Bing Crosby Theater for providing such a great venue & to Tony for being such a great person to work with on sound. We can't wait to play there again. Thank you to all of the other contestants for making the night such a fun experience. Good luck to all of you in your careers. Finally, thank you to our friends & family for their loving support. The Vagabonds Traveling Show

Tags:

33 Artists Market @ The Wonder Building

Sat., June 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., July 20, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 30, 11 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • or