Saturday, September 17, 2011

Super 1 Foods

Posted on Sat, Sep 17, 2011 at 8:23 AM



Worth a shot. Wednesday, 9-7-11, we pulled into the Super 1 Foods in
Sandpoint at the same time. We were walking into the store at the same time
and I stopped to let you go first, felt I would have been being rude to
step in front of you, entering the store. You said yeah, so rude, in a
kidding manner. I was talking with someone in the parking lot when you came
out and I kick myself for not talking with you. Then pulling out of the
parking lot, I turned left and went south, you turned right and went north.
If you happen to read this, maybe you would like to meet for coffee or
lunch?

Tags:

State Parks Free Day @ Riverside State Park

Sat., June 6, Sun., June 7, Sat., June 13, Tue., Aug. 25, Sat., Sept. 26, Wed., Nov. 11 and Fri., Nov. 27
  • or