Saturday, July 13, 2013

37th Starbucks

Posted on Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 11:57 AM



To the blonde with short hair that ordered a grande 2 pump white mocha- 1.5
pump toffee nut iced coffee, you are beautiful.

Tags:

Screen on the Green @ University of Idaho

Thu., July 9, Thu., July 16, Thu., July 23, Thu., July 30, Thu., Aug. 6, Thu., Aug. 13, Sat., Aug. 22 and Thu., Aug. 27
  • or